New Article on Bootsnall: Connecting the Lines Between Film and Travel

This post I wrote and submitted to Bootsnall on February 2nd, but due to some mistakes on my part and general business on their part, it has taken a bit of time to emerge.

You can read it by clicking this link.

I’m stoked to have it up. Movies and travel are two of my favorite things, and it’s nice to have an intersection between them.

As I say in the article, these aren’t “inspirational” movies per se; rather, they are movies so fully ground in their country of origin that they provide some cultural insight.

Take a look and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

